$103 Million Dollar Man (TODAY)

Hey I'm interviewing my good friend Brian Stark today. We will discuss howhe's successfully raised $103 Million Dollars for his real estate deals and other business ventures so you can raise capital to fund your transactions too. We start in a few hours so.... Register for the "Accelerated Investor: $103 Million Capital Raise" interview at 2pm eastern / 11am pacific here OR Register for the "Accelerated Investor: $103 Million Capital Raise" interview at 9pm eastern / 6pm pacific here Josh P.S. Today there are more deals than there are buyers. Most other buyers don't have the capital they need to get in the game. Find out how to "get in the game" today by having more money than you need. Brian and I will show you how. We start soon so make sure you register immediately.  
blog comments powered by Disqus