Radically Honest: Last Chance to be a Real Estate Rebel This Weekend

So unfortunately Thursday night we got off to late start because GOTOWEBINAR screwed up the phone lines. The training started at 9:15 so if you were on time and got off I apologize and I’ll make it up to you.

Instead of going thru a structured training call, Jeff and I decided to get real relaxed, real casual and real honest. Radically honest! Here’s what happened. We went without the fluff. No case studies. No testimonials. No story about how I got started. No pictures of my family.

We simply focused on teaching you the step-by-step processes, the contracts, the strategies and the automation systems we have used to close hundreds of profitable deals for ourselves and thousands of deals for our students and partners that includes three deals just last week. (If you want to see what we cover on the call, scroll to the bottom and then register for the encore.)

I had so much fun doing the call with Jeff. No heavy pitch. No scarcity. No B.S. Just the truth!

We were blatantly and radically honest about what it takes to be successful with real estate investing. So much so that it may be EXACTLY WHAT YOU DON’T WANT TO HEAR.

Honestly though, it’s what I wish someone had told me back in 2003.

So I’ve decided to do two follow up encore calls this weekend so you can get honest with us and learn what it takes to be a successful real estate entrepreneur….and get started this weekend.

 The Saturday training starts promptly at:

  • Noon Eastern
  • 11am Central
  • 10am Mountain
  • 9am Pacific

Register here for the Saturday call: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/314686546

 The Sunday training starts promptly at:

  • 8pm Eastern
  • 7pm Central
  • 6pm Mountain
  • 5pm Pacific

Register here for the Sunday call: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/265668842

Josh

P.S. This will be the very last time we offer the Real Estate Rebel Millionaire (RERM) System at least for the next couple of months. We are taking it off the market so we can add new training modules to it and focus on the few hundred new RERM members who have recently signed up. So if you are on the fence get on the call, get signed up and get radical. It’s your last chance.

blog comments powered by Disqus