Another Chance (Brand New Presentation Invite)

Yesterday, I sent out an email invite to the encore replay I am doing THIS Saturday with my good friend Derek Walkush where we'll show you how to profit 9 different ways from short sale properties. Register now for the "Accelerated Investor: 9 Short Sale Exit Strategies"training Saturday at: Noon Eastern 11 Central 10 Mountain 9 Pacific The class is exactly 60 minutes so you'll earn a bunch of great new ideas then you can have fun with your family and friends knowing you made a significant improvement in your investing game plan. Here's a copy of the mind map we cover on the call : short sale mind map.jpg   Josh P.S. Investors were raving about this training. Check out comments below in the email I sent you yesterday.   ----------------- Hey it looks like you MISSED the "Accelerated Investor" webinar yesterday. That's too bad because you missed a great training call, but don't just listen to me. Here's what others said about my latest "A.I." training class. **************************** "Having listened to a number of RE Gurus, none have outlined the numerous exit strategies and income streams as you did. Your presentation spoke volumes about your knowledge and creative investment style and I would therefore like to work with you to learn from the best." "Your marketing and profit techniques are genius." "No b.s. in your presentation." "I believe it maybe more of a ground breaking opportunity with you. More one on one than other models." "The PROGRAMS YOU PROMOTE ARE PROGRAMS THAT YOU CURRENTLY UTILIZE IN YOUR BUSINESS, and not methods used 5 years ago. Your programs are extremely thorough and are especially easy to implement for people who may have little or no experience in that particular subject." "Your approach is very comprehensive (investors/ realtors; short sale, whole sale, owner finance, and arbitrage), and with this approach a person can continue to flourish as the market changes." "I see you have knowledge and most importantly you're doing it now." "You seem to be getting the work done, and have adapted to the changes in today's market." *************************** So even though you missed the class yesterday I'm going to give you another chance because I feel it's important to your success to know these 9 Short Sale Strategies and implement it to grow your income. So here's the link to the Encore Replay Training "Accelerated Investor: 9 Short Sale Exit Strategies" which starts...... SATURDAY March 10th. Click the time below to register now. Noon Eastern 11am Central 10 am Mountain 9am Pacific It is the best 60 minutes you can spend investing in yourself and your financial future. Do what you love, Josh      
blog comments powered by Disqus