Buyers on Fire, 5 figures a month, done for you ads, software does the rest!

This Wednesday, March 28th at 2pm and 9pm Eastern: Part 2: Accelerated Investor Interview Series: "Buyers on Fire" with Josh Cantwell and John Cochran This week I'm going to be finishing up the "Buyers On Fire" training with John Cochran. Last week's webinars were in very high demand and received incredible reviews. Register Now for Part 2 of the "A.I.: Buyers on Fire" Interview with John Cochran and me. Click here to register for the 1st call on March 28th at 2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / Noon Mountain / 11am Pacific. ~OR~ Click here to register for the 2nd training on March 28th at 9pm Eastern / 8pm Central / 7pm Mountain / 6pm Pacific. Here's what you will learn on this training class:
  1. Exactly how to build a buyers list of over 10,000 motivated buyers in under 5 months.
  2. The 8 step process to building a 6 figure income producing machine that only requires a couple ads on Craigslist. We give you the ads. The software does the rest.
  3. Why you'll never need a seller lead ever again and still make five figures a month!
  4. How to have everyone else (agents and investors) bring you their best deals because of your highly targeted buyers list.
  5. How you will wholesale, assign, and flip properties AND earn commissions without ever having to buy a property into your own name.
  6. The technology that automatically communicates with buyers even when you are sleeping.
  7. The email templates that get a 21% + open rate.
  8. Why you won't ever need the MLS to sell houses ever again.
  9. How to easily recruit agents and bird dogs to work for you and gather all the "paperwork" to close the deal.
  10. How to have these buyers BEGGING you to sell houses to them.
  11. How to control your market and your competition with buyers.
  12. How John's "Buyers On Fire" system completely automates the entire buyer list creation and profit extraction process.
  13. If you can copy and paste, you can do this.                                                       
  14. How to make $2,000 to $15,000 sending emails to these buyers.
  15. How to have other "file getters" gathering the paperwork for you virtually.
  16. How YOU can HAVE their AUTOMATED Business so you can just plug in and go!
  17. And much much more.....
So, grab your seat and register for this call NOW! Control Buyers, Control EVERYTING! Learn How! Click here to register for the 1st call on March 28th at 2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / Noon Mountain / 11am pacific OR Click here to register for the 2nd training on March 28th at 9pm Eastern / 8pm Central / 7pm Mountain / 6pm Pacific See you on the webinar ~Josh~ P.S. The webinar registrations from last week were automatically registered for Part 2 so you'll get automatic reminders from GoToWebinar for this "A.I." Interview.    
blog comments powered by Disqus