Playing Real Life Monopoly (BIG Profits)

Monopoly is the most popular board game of ALL time. We've all felt the rush of snatching up Boardwalk and Park Place... and striking fear into the hearts of our friends, cousins, grandma... or whoever else is at the table. For most of us, Monopoly is nothing more than a game... But for Jerry Norton... it's how he makes his extremely lucrative living. (Click here to learn how to play real-life Monopoly for BIG money...) Because while most investors focus on flipping houses... Jerry's time and effort is spent on something MUCH bigger. Something MUCH more profitable. Jerry snatches up entire LOTS... then uses his simple system to create massive wealth... pretty much out of thin air. And this Wednesday, he's hosting a FREE online training class... where he's going to show YOU... how to do exactly what he does. Get your spot in the class: - Register for the 2pm EST Class (1pm CST / 11am PST) - Register for the 8pm EST Class (7pm CST / 5pm PST) - Register for the 11pm EST Class (10pm CST / 8pm PST) You see, just like you did as the dog... or the shoe... or the iron (I always liked the hat, myself)... Jerry lands on empty lots... and then builds NEW properties on them. And the reason why this strategy is so great... is because HE determines how much he makes on each deal. Since he isn't flipping distressed houses, he isn't held down by a home's equity, or market price. HE has the home built... HE decides how much it's worth. HE decides how much he's willing to sell it for... (Hint: Jerry usually focuses on deals of $400,000.00 or more) HE decides how many stacks of dough he puts in his bank account. Of course, he also KNOWS these houses are going to sell for maximum dollar... before he ever gives the go-ahead to start building. (Finding builders... and more importantly, buyers... is all part of his system.) It's a brilliant method that NOBODY else is teaching... And this Wednesday, he's going to show YOU... the easiest way to get involved. He'll show you how to partner up with Jerry, so you can ca$h in on this juicy real estate niche... From ANYWHERE in the world... Without using a DIME of your own money or credit... And without even having to physically visit any properties. All you have to do is point Jerry in the direction of one of these golden lots (which he'll show you how to find... from home)... And he'll send you a check for $8,700.00... So you're literally GETTING PAID... to learn a skill that only a handful of investors in the country know. But the only way this can happen... is if you show up to Wednesday's free training. So be sure to get your spot before the class fills up... And I'll see you there. Josh - Register for the 2pm EST Class (1pm CST / 11am PST) - Register for the 8pm EST Class (7pm CST / 5pm PST) - Register for the 11pm EST Class (10pm CST / 8pm PST) P.S. How'd you like to make $8,700.00... using a brilliant strategy that NOBODY else even knows about? You can use this strategy from ANYWHERE in the world... Without using ANY of your own money or credit... And without EVER having to even leave your home. Because Jerry Norton makes a killing on empty lots... so every time you help him find one (he shows you how)... You get paid! Sound good? Then register for Wednesday's free training class... and he'll show you how to ca$h in. - Register for the 2pm EST Class (1pm CST / 11am PST) - Register for the 8pm EST Class (7pm CST / 5pm PST) - Register for the 11pm EST Class (10pm CST / 8pm PST)
blog comments powered by Disqus