*Special* ALL CONTENT and Q&A Commercial RE Webinar May 12th

Hey I wanted to remind you that there is a pretty cool webinar Wednesday May 12th about the HUGE opportunities in the Coming Commercial Real Estate Collapse. Click Here to Join.

DC and Karen are doing two ALL CONTENT webinars Wednesday May 12th.

8pm EST/5pm PST

11pm EST/8pm PST

This is a rare opportunity to have a two live ALL CONTENT and Q&A sessions from two of sharpest Commercial Real Estate investors in the country.

This is the next wave and I want to be ready to surf this beast!

Register now!

Peace,

Josh


P.S. I will be doing a webinar with Jeff Watson about the commercial real estate crisis soon. So get up to speed with this webinar.

P.P.S. Click the video below to see how big of a mess this is going to be...

screen-capture-3.png

blog comments powered by Disqus