Time Sensitive: Get Paid Every 4.2 Days

I went back and did the math. Over the past 6 years I’ve cashed checks on over 500 properties. The math adds up to this: I close a real estate deal and get paid from a deal every 4.2 days.

Now I’m not saying this to brag – actually it’s quite the opposite.

If you’re just getting started in real estate or have been struggling to do deals, then join me tonight on a special training webinar where I’d like to let YOU in on the simple system I’ve perfected to make this business push button simple.

So I’ve decided to do two follow up encore calls of a webinar I did Thursday night with Jeff Watson this weekend so you can get honest with us and learn what it takes to be a successful real estate entrepreneur….and get started this weekend.

 The Saturday training starts promptly at:

  • Noon Eastern
  • 11am Central
  • 10am Mountain
  • 9am Pacific

Register here for the Saturday call: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/314686546

 The Sunday training starts promptly at:

  • 8pm Eastern
  • 7pm Central
  • 6pm Mountain
  • 5pm Pacific

Register here for the Sunday call: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/265668842

On the call you’ll discover:

…The Secret Operating System I use to sell my properties to FHA buyers with no “seasoning” issues.

… 33 distinct and guaranteed ways to find foreclosure, pre-foreclosure, wholesale and shorts sale deals in your area.

….The Instant Deal Generation System I use to find sellers and properties while I sleep.

…The Million Dollar Proof of Funds letter. I’ll get you access to this letter regardless of your cash position or credit history so you never lose another deal again. 

…My “6 steps to $16K” wholesaling houses. (This is by far the fastest and easiest way to close your first deal in under 30-days without money, credit or experience.)

…My rehabbing blueprint. I don’t rehab houses, I outsource everything. I’ll show you how to build your rehabbing power team.

…87% of buyers go online to find properties BEFORE they call a real estate agent. I’ll show you how to “syndicate” your properties out to 68 different sites with the push of a button.

…How to get access to over 950,000 investor-buyers nationwide who are standing in line with cash to buy the deals you find.

….Private Lending Confidential: How my “money partners” will fund all your deals for you and how you find “money partners” in your area.

…How to become my local area Apprentice partner and work directly with me and my team to close your short sales deals for you (You just find the deal and send them to us. We’ll do most of the work to negotiate, fund, close and sell – then YOU and I split the profits 50/50).

…My Million Dollar Rolodex of contacts.

And much more…

I’ll even share how you can be my personal guest at the upcoming LIVE Foreclosure Academy where I’ll teach you how to take advantage of the second tidal wave of foreclosures that is fast approaching.

Join me on tonight’s webinar so you can start doing deals like me, or with me…and get access to my massive list of hyper  responsive buyers all across the nation, ready to give you cash for your deals.

The  training starts tonight promptly at:

9:00 PM Eastern
8:00 PM Central
7:00 PM Mountain
6:00 PM Pacific

Register here:
 https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/459244467

All the best,

Josh

P.S. The opportunities for real estate investors are HUGE right now; you just have to know what to look for, and how to do it.  I’m giving you the tools, resources, buyers, and we can even partner together where I cut you a giant check.

You’re not going to want to miss out tonight’s call that starts promptly at 9pm eastern.

Register here:
 https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/459244467

blog comments powered by Disqus