WANTED: Full-Time "Money Finders"

Yesterday, I told you about an incredible new opportunity that's allowing rookie investors to collect... $22,450.42... $52,120.02... Even $97,512.26(!)... Without EVER having to buy or sell any properties! (On tomorrow's fr-ee training class, my guest Bob Diamond is going to show you how to profit from this amazing opportunity.  - Register here for Wed, Oct 8 at 2PM EST / 11AM PST  - Register here for Wed, Oct 8 at 8PM EST / 5PM PST  - Register here for Wed, Oct 8 at 11PM EST / 8PM PST) As expected, this kind of bold claim has been met with a lot of curiosity. Some of you are even skeptical... thinking this may seem "too good to be true." So... allow me to explain what this is about. Right now, across the United States... there are literally BILLIONS of dollars in unclaimed funds... just sitting there. Why? Because the people this money belongs to... don't even know it's owed to them. And they have NO IDEA how to collect it. That's where you come in. By simply showing people how much is owed to them... and helping them collect it... You can get them to split a HUGE percentage of that money with YOU... (because it's money they otherwise would have never known about.) And this is substantial money. Often times... over $100K (how'd you like to get 40% of that, which is extremely typical.) Now here's the best part... Finding these people who are owed hundreds of thousands of dollars... is as simple as sending out a few e-mails. You can complete this entire process... over and over... from the comfort of your home. And... actually collecting the money? Well... that's even easier. No convincing people to pay any debts... This money is sitting there... waiting to be picked up *right now.* All YOU have to do... is tell them where to send the check (and collect 40% for your "work.") It's (literally) easy money that very few investors know how to ca$h in on... And if you want to become part of that elite group, all you have to do is join us for tomorrow's fr-ee training class... where everything is clearly explained.  - Register here for Wed, Oct 8 at 2PM EST / 11AM PST  - Register here for Wed, Oct 8 at 8PM EST / 5PM PST  - Register here for Wed, Oct 8 at 11PM EST / 8PM PST I'll see you there, Josh P.S. How would you like to earn $40,000.00... without having to buy or sell any properties? Well... on tomorrow's fr-ee training class, you'll learn how to earn massive "money finder" fees... just by sending out a few emails.  - Register here for Wed, Oct 8 at 2PM EST / 11AM PST  - Register here for Wed, Oct 8 at 8PM EST / 5PM PST  - Register here for Wed, Oct 8 at 11PM EST / 8PM PST
blog comments powered by Disqus