9 Ways To Profit From Short Sales?

Yes you read that right. If you position your business correctly you can profit from short sale 9 different ways…..and 4 to 5 all at once on the same deal.

Tomorrow I’ll teaching you step by step how to position your business in a way that profits from short sales regardless of whether you flip them or not…..and how to close short sales 96%+ of the time.

Register for the “Accelerated Investor” training webinar this Wednesday below.

Register for the “Accelerated Investor: 9 Short Sale Exit Strategies” webinar training at 2pm eastern / 11am pacific here

Register for the “Accelerated Investor: 9 Short Sale Exit Strategies” webinar training at 9pm eastern / 6pm pacific here

We’ll be covering this mind map on the call.

short sale mind map.jpg

In addition Derek and I will teach you:

* HOW TO GET THE LARGEST POSSIBLE SHORT SALE DISCOUNT EVERYTIME.

* How to Partner with real estate agents to get deals and also how to refer your deals to qualified agents.

* I’ll teach you how to make $500 in the next 10 days with short sales.

* How to profit 9 different ways from short sales.

* Special negotiating tactics for 2012.

* Plus a bunch more techniques to profit in today’s short sale market.

Register for the “Accelerated Investor” training webinar this Wednesday now and don’t miss out on how to make short sales a super profitable part of your real estate business in 2012.

Register for the “Accelerated Investor: 9 Short Sale Exit Strategies” webinar training at 2pm eastern / 11am pacific here

Register for the “Accelerated Investor: 9 Short Sale Exit Strategies” webinar training at 9pm eastern / 6pm pacific here (make hyperlink)

Expect the best,

Josh

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *