We’re Starting (11pm EST / 10pm CST / 8pm PST): “BECOME MY PARTNER… And let me fund all your deals… For You!”

Day: February 4, 2015

We’re Starting (11pm EST / 10pm CST / 8pm PST): “BECOME MY PARTNER… And let me fund all your deals… For You!”

We’re Starting (11pm EST / 10pm CST / 8pm PST): “BECOME MY PARTNER… And let me fund all your deals… For You!”

Good evening, it’s Josh. I wanted to remind you “BECOME MY PARTNER… And let me fund all your deals… For You!” Master Training Class starts in 1 hour. On this no-cost, invitation-only training webinar… I explain ALL the details of a true once-in-a-lifetime opportunity, and reveal how… YOU can become MY certified acquisitions partner! We…  Continue Reading

Read More
(1 Hour!) “BECOME MY PARTNER… And let me fund all your deals… For You!” (8pm EST / 7pm CST / 5pm PST)

(1 Hour!) “BECOME MY PARTNER… And let me fund all your deals… For You!” (8pm EST / 7pm CST / 5pm PST)

Hey, it’s Josh, I’m sending you a quick heads up to remind you we’re starting the “BECOME MY PARTNER… And let me fund all your deals… For You!” Master Training Class at 8pm EST (7pm CST / 5pm PST). On this no-cost, invitation-only training webinar… I explain ALL the details of a true once-in-a-lifetime opportunity,…  Continue Reading

Read More
Starting @ 2pm EST (1pm CST/11am PST): “BECOME MY PARTNER… And let me fund all your deals… For You!”

Starting @ 2pm EST (1pm CST/11am PST): “BECOME MY PARTNER… And let me fund all your deals… For You!”

Hey, Josh here… “BECOME MY PARTNER… And let me fund all your deals… For You!” Master Training Class starts in 1 hour. We’ll start promptly at 2pm EST (1pm CTS /  11am PST) … …so click here now to join us. On this no-cost, invitation-only training webinar… I explain ALL the details of a true…  Continue Reading

Read More
(It’s Today!) Let’s Cash Checks Together

(It’s Today!) Let’s Cash Checks Together

I have to be quick… I need to get ready for today’s invitation-only meeting… Where I reveal the exciting details behind my brand new partnership program, and explain why… I Literally Want To FUND YOUR DEALS… FOR YOU! That meeting’s going down TODAY… so if you haven’t registered yet, be sure to grab one of…  Continue Reading

Read More