We’re Starting (11pm EST / 10pm CST / 8pm PST): “BECOME MY PARTNER… And let me fund all your deals… For You!”

Good evening, it’s Josh.

I wanted to remind youBECOME MY PARTNER… And let me fund all your deals… For You!” Master Training Class starts in 1 hour.

On this no-cost, invitation-only training webinar… I explain ALL the details of a true once-in-a-lifetime opportunity, and reveal how…
YOU can become MY certified acquisitions partner
!

We will be starting on time at 11pm EST (10pm CTS / 8pm PST)…

So click here now and join us.

I’ll be covering:

– Fast Creative No Money Down Financing Solutions for SREC students only Nationwide.

– You’ll see the EXACT Blueprint of how to get DONE FOR YOU Private Money from Strategic Freedom Funding and First Freedom Capital to fund all your deals.

– Get Unlimited Verifiable Proof of Funds Letters

– I’ll Show you the exact blueprint of how I’ve funded my last 49 rehab flip transactions with none of my own cash or credit.

– Proof that all the private money you’d ever need will come directly from my private equity fund and my direct private money companies.

– How you can really buy 2-4 homes a month using NONE OF YOUR OWN DOWN.

– Get 100% no money down funding for your transactional, rehab, rental and small commercial deals

– Learn the “Automated Offer Formula” You’ll use to Bid on Every Home Without ever seeing them

– Get unlimited deal review thru our “Deal or No Deal” coaching so you can make offers with confidence.

– Proof that all the capital you’d ever need is right in front of you.

– What you’ll need to know to be the best acquisitions partner.

– Created by Strategic Real Estate Coach for Strategic Real Estate Coach Students, members and clients ONLY

– SFF is an “asset based lender” meaning we care mostly about the “deal” and does it meet our criteria.

– You’ll see our exact acquisitions and funding criteria and how you can deploy it in your own market

– Commercial Lending: Need a partner to review and fund your apartments, self-storage and “unique” commercial deals? Send them to us to qualify for an equity partnership.

I created this Master Class to change your life… believe me, it can.

Seats are extremely limited, so click here now and get yours.

See you in there,
Josh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *