FINAL Freedom Funding Class Tonight

Listen closely…

The FINAL Freedom Funding Master Class takes place tonight.

Which means…

If you want to become my actual business partner…

If you want to team up with me… and use MY money to fund your deals… while leveraging my DECADE+ expertise along the way…

Tonight is your last chance to do so.

Register for the 8pm EST Master Class (7pm CST / 5pm PST)
Register for the 11pm EST Master Class (10pm CST / 8pm PST)

Now… I have to warn you.

This is different than ANY other free training I’ve ever done…

Because this is a closed-door meeting.

The only people getting the opportunity to attend… are those I’ve PERSONALLY invited.

And the reason you’re reading this… is because I want to team up with YOU!

I want you to become my partner…

So I can fund your deals for you… and make a TON of money together.

But before we can make that happen, I need to explain all the details of my exciting new partnership program.

So please… make absolutely SURE you attend one of tonight’s free classes.

It’s the ONLY way I can extend this life-changing opportunity to you.

It’s the ONLY way you can get in… before my partnership program slams its doors shut.

So stop what you’re doing… and grab your spot right now.

Register for the 8pm EST Master Class (7pm CST / 5pm PST)
Register for the 11pm EST Master Class (10pm CST / 8pm PST)

I’ll see you tonight,
Josh

P.S. Imagine… never again having to worry about finding funding…

Imagine… whenever you find a deal… whether it’s a quick flip, a rehab, a rental, or even a commercial property…

All you have to do is call me up… and I’ll fund it FOR YOU!

That’s what happens once you become my PARTNER.

And the ONLY way to make it happen… is to attend tonight’s Freedom Funding meeting… where I explain all the exciting details of our new partnership.

Get your spot now:
Register for the 8pm EST Master Class (7pm CST / 5pm PST)
Register for the 11pm EST Master Class (10pm CST / 8pm PST)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *